Sales: (443) 389-0405 | Service: (443) 389-0315 | Parts: (443) 389-0415

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy Jones 10 Feb 2018
We just completed our second visit to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury and I have absolutely nothing but wonderful things to say about them. The staff is so friendly, knowledgable and accommodating! Truly the best experience I’ve ever had with any dealership service department, EVER! Everyone from ch...eck in to check out do an amazing job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Green 03 Jan 2018
I get most (90%) of my service work done here despite only having one Nissan vehicle because Faye, Crystal and Tony are the absolute best. Knowledgeable, fair and fast service. The shuttle service is a great bonus that you won't find at most independent shops and the prices are about the same. Wo...rth it for the piece of mind knowing that your car is in the hands of a certified tech and backed up by a helpful staff. Would rate 10 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
Loc nation207 23 Dec 2017
looking for a new or used car go see Cedric Armwood.. great deals great customer service! Did i mention great Deals! Thank you Cedric armwood
5 rate
DealerRater
Tpar217 23 Dec 2017
Great and friendly service. We got a car for my baby brother and he’s happy to be apart of the family. I love that everything was communicated so that we could understand. No hassles and no worries. #newcarlife
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal 23 Dec 2017
My boyfriend and I have dealt with Cedric with a bunch of our cars.. We went in wanting something new and he made sure we left that day with something new.. He is very good at what he does.. I recommend everyone go see Cedric at Pohanka Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Latoya Douglas 23 Dec 2017
Looking for a Great Deal go see Cedric at Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury. Everyone i met the day of my Service was very professional and upbeat. My salesman treated me kind and was very professional in handling my sale. Other salesman also went out of their way to play with my 1 year old baby and offer... my friend and i snacks and a drink. I love my experience and would return again in the future to buy another vehicle from Cedric. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ray Lockamy 23 Dec 2017
If you're looking for excellent and quality service go into Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury and ask directly for Cedric. He's a great salesman and guaranteed to give you quality service and he's all about working for the customer.
5 rate
Google
Bubbrown32 22 Dec 2017
Need a car ask for Cedrick Armstrong , he is an excellent salesman and will get you in the car of your dreams
5 rate
Edmunds
Travis McCullough 21 Dec 2017
Ridiculously smooth and easy transaction for the purchase of my 2017 Nissan titan. Love the truck, love the sales staff would buy out of state and from Pohanka Nissan again in a heartbeat thought it was going to be a headache with paperwork; but it really wasn't the ease of the transaction was amazi...ng. Anthony McCullough helped me every step of the way. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheeka8 04 Dec 2017
I worked with Cedric and he was amazing and very helpful. I love my car! I would definitely send anyone I know to Cedric...Awsome
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.