Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley 04 Oct 2019
Crystal is so friendly every time I come in to have my car serviced. I've never had a problem. There was just one minor thing that wasn't a huge deal, but I was told my car was cleaned and it definitely was not.
5 rate
Google
Robert Ditmer 22 Sep 2019
Your service department met my expectations. Of course, based on past experience, I have very high expectations. Everyone, especially Faye, is courteous and helpful. I really appreciate the shuttle, and the work was done in a very timely fashion. I wouldn't consider taking my Nissan anywhere else fo...r service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dustyn 06 Sep 2019
If you need help finding the right Nissan for you find John Arieta at Salisbury’s Pohanka Nissan! Easy to talk to and puts customer needs 1st! Thanks again John
5 rate
DealerRater
Courtney 04 Sep 2019
Go see John Arieta for your next car! He was really informational and helped me find the perfect car! Awesome service. He made my car shopping journey that much easier!
5 rate
Google
Julie Anne 04 Sep 2019
John Arieta was so helpful! 100% recommend going to see him for your next new car. Impeccable service!
5 rate
Google
Temeka Dickerson 29 Aug 2019
Kevin Robles is very professional and a great salesman. He worked with me to help me get the car I want!! I will be returning to purchase another car from him for sure.. I highly recommend him. Great job Kevin Robles
5 rate
Google
Beverley Shrieves 28 Aug 2019
Kevin Robles is an awesome salesman. Not only did he help me to get a vehicle but my daughter also. Kudos to Kevin and keep up the great work.
5 rate
Google
Kyla Thorn 14 Aug 2019
I was pleased with the service dept. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The shuttle was also appreciated
5 rate
Google
Keleigh Sann 06 Aug 2019
John Arieta was awesome in helping my family through the car buying process. His patience and willingness to help makes his the best person to work with personally!! Go with John and you wont regret it!
5 rate
Google
Lino Quilo 06 Aug 2019
John Arieta has the patience, consistency, and product knowledge that every employer needs to fill their staff with. Will recommend and refer for the future. Thank you to whoever hired John!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.