Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn Teague 02 Mar 2020
I absolutely recommend anyone to come get a car here. My sales person Adam Williams listen to what I wanted and got me just that and more. I really appreciate the time that he took with me to answer all my questions even when he wasn't on the clock. And I appreciate Sheena in their insurance departm...ent as well who save me so much money on insurance. If I ever need a car this is where I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Niya Browne 22 Feb 2020
Experience was great. We were able to go get our cars serviced and utilize the shuttle service to grab breakfast, which was extremely efficient. Then once we were done eating, our cars were done and we got the shuttle back. I love the service people !!!
5 rate
Google
Maudeline Polynice 22 Feb 2020
I love going to Nissan for any problem I have with my vehicle. They will take care of you car very professionally . And they have great customer service. I will recommend Nissan to anyone who needs services in their cars, cause they do wonderful jobs.??????
5 rate
Google
Beth Engelmann 15 Feb 2020
I brought my car in for 30 k mile check up. It was done in a reasonable time. Everything was explained and every effort was made to keep the cost Reasonable. My car was washed and left looking great!
5 rate
Google
Dana Hosfeld 07 Feb 2020
In and out with my new rogue in no time. Much less time than other dealers. Everyone was great including my sales person Kevin. Thank you to everyone!!
5 rate
Google
Erica Disharoon 06 Feb 2020
Nice and friendly people, they genuinely care about making your car dreams come true. Very fast car purchase service. Amazing!!!
5 rate
Google
Walt Eskiewicz 15 Jan 2020
Pohanka Hyundai service department helped me to continue on my trip to New Jersey to assist an elderly parent with their doctor's appointment. Despite not having a scheduled appointment, they took my vehicle in without hesitation, corrected the ABS and stability control problem, and had me on my way... in about 2 hours. I even used a $25 coupon that was sent to me the month before to ease the monetary cost of the repair. Thank you all for your hard work and keeping us safe on the road. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Beth Evans 14 Jan 2020
I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT WE HAD AN HONEST AND CARING SALES REP IN TRAVIS … SOMEONE THAT SPENDS TIME WITH YOU THAT IS NOT PUSHING YOU TO BUY BUT LISTENS AND ALLOWS YOU TO CHOOSE THE CAR/SUV YOU WANT. SUCH A PATIENT AND CARING YOUNG MAN. HE WILL BE RECOMMENDED BY US! God Bless you, Travis! Thank you ...so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Penuel 10 Jan 2020
They are always so helpful. Even though it was really busy when I went I still felt like I was being listen to and taken care of. They always greet you with a smile. I will always go to them first as long as I am in the area.
5 rate
Google
Larissa Quintero 31 Dec 2019
My experience with Pohanka Nissan is the best experience I have ever had at a car dealer. I took my 3 kids with me and there was not a single complaint about them running around and being loud. I loved how there was a lounge where they could sit and have snacks. The staff starting from John Arieta t...o the Finance Manager were very friendly and understanding of my needs. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for making the process fast and enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.