Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Fuller 22 Aug 2022
OK I had a recall on my car, so I figure I try going to a local dealership instead of going to DE where the recall was originated...Made an appointment for 1pm and arrived at 1130 thinking (hoping) it might be a quick in and out. I was out by 1215 and was inpressed. My only thing I have a problem wi...th is the waiting room has no comfortable chairs (two high-hard stools) ...I sat out with the sales department and had a talk with a great man name RAY...he explained things to me and my daughter, made us feel at home, offered us a drink and didn't pressure us to buy a car ... I will be back when I'm looking for a car Thanks Ray. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hope Henry 07 Aug 2022
I had no appointment. I came after work. They told me how long my wait would be. I was fine with the time. A employee texted me asked if I had any questions. I appreciate that. My time there was easy breezy.
4 rate
Google
Joshua D Mayers 28 Jul 2022
Chris was incredibly helpful. I was in an unexpected tough spot and needed a new car quickly. Not only did he help me find something when I was worried I wouldn’t be able to, he got me in a car that I love! Working with him made this process so much easier than I had anticipated. I will be calling... Chris every time from now on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sue Hronowski 26 Jul 2022
I had my 1st experience there, and they took great care with me. Faye was the best in making sure that after a longer then normal wait time for my oil change that they took care me. Thank you for the awesome customer service
5 rate
Google
Aimi Zajac 25 Jul 2022
We traveled to the OC this week for a softball tournament, pulled into the hotel after a long drive, and heard a nasty sound coming from our car. We called at 7 am to get our pathfinder an appt so our girls could make it to their games. The service department was amazing! They fit us in their busy s...chedule, were kind and compassionate to our needs and got us back on the road safe in a couple hours! Thank you so much!!!! Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Faith Joseph 14 Jul 2022
It was a good service but as soon as I pulled off the lot the check engine light came on. Great customer service though.
4 rate
Google
Rowanna Green 12 Jun 2022
Customer service was polite and direct to tell me how long my wait could be. The oil change always comes with an inspection, which I love. I always have a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Google
Coty Schnake 06 Jun 2022
The drop off and pick ip was quick and easy, even on a holiday weekend. The price for the work felt fair and transparent, and it only took 2 days. We were even offered a free rental car for the extra day while our vehicle was being maintained so that we weren’t without a car. This was a second ca...r for us so we declined but the offer was much appreciated. Hats off the the entire team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mr. P. Cofer 02 May 2022
Always a good experience at Pohanka Nissan. Pohanka Nissan is a five-star company.
5 rate
Google
Christina Vocaturo 27 Apr 2022
I really appreciated the courtesy of the girl who waited on me. I also appreciated the shuttle service, the driver was friendly and accommodating, and the service was very convenient.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.