Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Gargiulo 07 Jul 2020
As soon as I arrived at the dealership and entered the service office I was greeted with a welcome and smile. I explained I have a service contract and was visiting for my scheduled maintenance. I asked about the time period for service and although the dealership was busy during midday I was inform...ed the wait would be 1-1.5 hours. I waited at the dealership and sure enough the wait was about an hour. Faye Brobst was excellent in keeping me posted on the status of the service work, responding to my questions promptly and offering to replace my air filter and wash my vehicle. Ms. Brobst display of exemplary customer service from the moment of arrival until my departure is consistent with my previous visits to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury. I will definitely continue to conduct business with Pohanka Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Gaymon 12 Jun 2020
Every time I came to get my car an oil changed or any questions Chrystal was there to help and give me as much information as I needed! She is awesome!! She makes you feel so comfortable and is always smiling even under her mask.
5 rate
Google
Meridth Donalds 30 May 2020
Dan was super helpful at getting me the price I was comfortable paying. Kathleen was super sweet and knowledgeable when it was time to sign the paperwork.
5 rate
Google
Donna Maino 26 May 2020
This was the best car buying experience I ever had. Usually buying a car is one of the things I hate most in the world, but I spoke to the salesman on the phone a few times, negotiated price, gave him some info and once we got to dealership, was out within in an hour. It was awesome! Highly recomm...end!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Whaley 21 May 2020
John Arieta is by far the best salesmen there is! He made everything quick and easy, and was able to answer every question I had. The other staff were extremely nice and helpful and I appreciated all the help I had when trying to find my new car.
5 rate
Google
Hope Hurley 28 Apr 2020
Faye is the best at her job. My Nissan has been paid off for a long time now. I still go to Nissan to get my car serviced because of how well Faye does at her job!!
5 rate
Google
Dawn Teague 02 Mar 2020
I absolutely recommend anyone to come get a car here. My sales person Adam Williams listen to what I wanted and got me just that and more. I really appreciate the time that he took with me to answer all my questions even when he wasn't on the clock. And I appreciate Sheena in their insurance departm...ent as well who save me so much money on insurance. If I ever need a car this is where I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Niya Browne 22 Feb 2020
Experience was great. We were able to go get our cars serviced and utilize the shuttle service to grab breakfast, which was extremely efficient. Then once we were done eating, our cars were done and we got the shuttle back. I love the service people !!!
5 rate
Google
Maudeline Polynice 22 Feb 2020
I love going to Nissan for any problem I have with my vehicle. They will take care of you car very professionally . And they have great customer service. I will recommend Nissan to anyone who needs services in their cars, cause they do wonderful jobs.??????
5 rate
Google
Beth Engelmann 15 Feb 2020
I brought my car in for 30 k mile check up. It was done in a reasonable time. Everything was explained and every effort was made to keep the cost Reasonable. My car was washed and left looking great!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.