Sales: (443) 389-0405 | Service: (443) 389-0315 | Parts: (443) 389-0415

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jasmiene 31 Dec 2018
My experience with Nase was everything I went into Pohanka with a positive mindset and I was not leaving without a car. My old car had messed up a couple of days before my vacation started, I was so stressed it was terrible. The staff there where so understanding and patient with me through the proc...ess. He really worked his magic hands and I am in love with my new car!!!!!! Thank you again. If you're looking to get rid of your old car for a new one stop in to see Nase today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jasmiene 31 Dec 2018
My experience with Nase was everything I went into Pohanka with a positive mindset and I was not leaving without a car. My old car had messed up a couple of days before my vacation started, I was so stressed it was terrible. The staff there where so understanding and patient with me through the proc...ess. He really worked his magic hands and I am in love with my new car!!!!!! Thank you again. If you're looking to get rid of your old car for a new one stop in to see Nase today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beauty3 12 Dec 2018
Cedric Armwood is beyond awesome at being a car salesman. In my experience he actually listened to what my concerns where and and told me exactly what I needed to hear instead of just setting me up for failure. I was so impressed with him and his honesty. I went took his advice came back in a month ...and Cedric sold me my car. Thanks again Cedric! Definitely a five star kinda guy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nekya 04 Dec 2018
Cedric armwood awesome person best for any questions concerns I would recommend him to anyone he helped me and my mother plenty times...geeat passionate
5 rate
DealerRater
MHandy97 04 Dec 2018
Always got the right deal for you. He really helpful and understanding on what you need and how much you willing to pay a month.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cynthia 03 Dec 2018
I just knew I needed a new car and everything he said was nothing but the truth came in unhappy but I left feeling brand new he was awesome and a very big help when nobody else was thanks for my 2017 Kia optima
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrea Bailey 27 Oct 2018
Kevin Robles was an excellent salesman. Two of my daughters and myself have purchased cars from him and were completely satisfied. I've been to other places over the years and usually have felt pressured. I can honestly say I didn't feel that way at all with Kevin.
5 rate
Google
Jenelle Embrey 08 Sep 2018
Decent service. It's a good thing there is a fairly nice waiting area because the wait was looooong. Pricey like most dealerships but good work.
5 rate
Google
Lindy Kosydar 03 Sep 2018
Outstanding customer service and high quality work. The entire service staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Tony and his staff are outstanding.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Sep 2018
Outstanding customer service and high quality work. The entire service staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Tony and his staff are outstanding.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.