Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel Lynch 10 Jul 2019
The customer care I received from Kevin Robles and Wayne Larimore was outstanding. Pleasant just all around good people. Nothing bad to report.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Smith 10 Jul 2019
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my beautiful 2019 Nissan Pathfinder! I would like to give a special "Thank You" to Tylor Knight and John Arieta. They both made me feel like I was a part of their family. It just can't get better than that!
5 rate
Google
Donald Titus 22 Jun 2019
Came in from out of town and "Oil Change" popped up on my dashboard. My sister told me to bring my car here and it was the best service I have ever received.
5 rate
Google
Ginger Rubin 21 Jun 2019
Our experience was definitely positive and our salesperson, Kevin Robles, was great! He showed us all the features of the new car, showed us how to order service, and took us on a tour of the service facility. We will recommend Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury whenever we have the opportunity.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Dipadova 01 Jun 2019
If there is something else I can't think of it you guys are top notch and Kevin Robles my sales rep for the purchase is what other people in his field should strive to duplicate. He was the whole reason I came there and the whole reason I would recommend others as well as become a regular customer g...oing forward great job guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Allison 13 May 2019
Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. They were very professional and my wait time was very quick.
5 rate
Google
william counciljr 11 May 2019
Awesome place to buy my second car , and the fastest I have ever had to purchase my vehicle, I still have nearly 3 years later. I would recommend anyone and all people to consider the Subaru dealer for your next vehicle... I literally bought this vehicle in under two hours..in and out...
5 rate
Google
Ashley T 29 Apr 2019
Victor Armwood made my car buying experience so easy! He took time out to make sure I had exactly what I wanted. Would definitely refer everyone to him. Great job Victor. Go see him for all your car buying needs!!!!
5 rate
Google
Shyde Walters 09 Apr 2019
The employees where extremely kind and I got a discount that made my total price lower
5 rate
Google
candace senatore 03 Apr 2019
fantastic customer service, humble and kind front desk employees (made you feel warm and welcomed) love the fact they offer a shuttle to nearby stores to bypass the time... Dover is closer to where I reside but I will go out of my way to come here for services based on the hospitality and great empl...oyees. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.