Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christina Vocaturo 27 Apr 2022
I really appreciated the courtesy of the girl who waited on me. I also appreciated the shuttle service, the driver was friendly and accommodating, and the service was very convenient.
5 rate
Google
Shari Parsons 19 Apr 2022
They work well the customers, and the service department makes timely repairs/ oil changes . They have convenient hours and days
5 rate
Google
im “Blacksunshine” Zion 11 Apr 2022
I spent less money than I thought I would So I was super satisfied
5 rate
Google
Michael Shields 25 Mar 2022
Had to wait long due to them being very busy, but the service writer Janelle was very nice and helpfull.
4 rate
Google
Anthony M D'Antonio 19 Mar 2022
Great personal experience and professional interaction with the folks in service department. Everyone was helpful and assisted with my experience. Also helped me with my courtesy transport while I was waiting.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Feb 2022
My car broke down with only 40,000miles and was determined it needed a new transmission. The dealership was super quick in looking at it, determining the issue and getting it fixed all under a week. Being covered by warranty was even better! I have never had such an easy, smooth experience with a... dealership. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
OWG Wolf 21 Feb 2022
My car broke down with only 40,000miles and was determined it needed a new transmission. The dealership was super quick in looking at it, determining the issue and getting it fixed all under a week. Being covered by warranty was even better! I have never had such an easy, smooth experience with a... dealership. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Aversa 12 Feb 2022
Faye Brobst does an outstanding job. She is the reason I keep coming back. She always make sure the service on the car is done completely with NO ISSUES. She is an example what service is about. So many people for got this the last 2 years. Joe Aversa
5 rate
Google
Donna Buck 22 Jan 2022
Great place for service and sales. Love my new Nissan Sentra!
4 rate
Google
Ryan Hess 12 Jan 2022
I take my car to many different shops and dealerships all through Virginia and Delaware. I can say this is a top place i’ve been to. I came in to get water damage looked at, they did many inspections on my car which takes up time and they ended up not finding anything. They didn’t charge me a do...llar for their time. Best experience at a dealership i’ve had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.