Sales: (443) 389-0405 | Service: (443) 389-0315 | Parts: (443) 389-0415

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Jefferson 14 Jul 2018
Best experience buying any vehicle Nissan Titan truck is the best Special shout out to Leslie Jefferson
5 rate
Google
Michael Tarlaian 13 Jul 2018
Rick in Service is great. He took really good care of my car.. I would definetly go back.
5 rate
Google
Stacey Annack 30 Jun 2018
Need a new car it jut trading in your old one go see Brandon hunt at nissian of Salisbury he’s phenomenal And will get you the best deal !!
5 rate
Google
Nancy Jones 10 Feb 2018
We just completed our second visit to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury and I have absolutely nothing but wonderful things to say about them. The staff is so friendly, knowledgable and accommodating! Truly the best experience I’ve ever had with any dealership service department, EVER! Everyone from ch...eck in to check out do an amazing job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Green 03 Jan 2018
I get most (90%) of my service work done here despite only having one Nissan vehicle because Faye, Crystal and Tony are the absolute best. Knowledgeable, fair and fast service. The shuttle service is a great bonus that you won't find at most independent shops and the prices are about the same. Wo...rth it for the piece of mind knowing that your car is in the hands of a certified tech and backed up by a helpful staff. Would rate 10 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
Loc nation207 23 Dec 2017
looking for a new or used car go see Cedric Armwood.. great deals great customer service! Did i mention great Deals! Thank you Cedric armwood
5 rate
DealerRater
Tpar217 23 Dec 2017
Great and friendly service. We got a car for my baby brother and he’s happy to be apart of the family. I love that everything was communicated so that we could understand. No hassles and no worries. #newcarlife
5 rate
DealerRater
Crystal 23 Dec 2017
My boyfriend and I have dealt with Cedric with a bunch of our cars.. We went in wanting something new and he made sure we left that day with something new.. He is very good at what he does.. I recommend everyone go see Cedric at Pohanka Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Latoya Douglas 23 Dec 2017
Looking for a Great Deal go see Cedric at Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury. Everyone i met the day of my Service was very professional and upbeat. My salesman treated me kind and was very professional in handling my sale. Other salesman also went out of their way to play with my 1 year old baby and offer... my friend and i snacks and a drink. I love my experience and would return again in the future to buy another vehicle from Cedric. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ray Lockamy 23 Dec 2017
If you're looking for excellent and quality service go into Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury and ask directly for Cedric. He's a great salesman and guaranteed to give you quality service and he's all about working for the customer.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.