Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
HEATHER DAISEY 29 Dec 2020
I felt like the entire staff went above and beyond to get me in my dream car Before Christmas! The entire process was so so smooth and easy! I have bragged about it to everyone! They worked with me and got me exactly what I asked for!!! I am so so so happy with my new suv! Thank you so so much again...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Clara Outten 13 Dec 2020
Jeff Dale was awesome! He was patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He helped us really think about our options and make the choice that was best for us!!! He even called us to see how we enjoyed driving our new truck home. We LOVE our new 2021 Titan!!!! We will absolutely recommend Jeff and ...the Pohanka team to friends and family! - Clara & Troy Outten Show more
5 rate
Google
Boogo G. 08 Dec 2020
KEVIN ROBLES is the Best!!! I would highly recommend him. As we walked into the building, I was greeted and He even remembers me from last year and another staff is extremely nice. So if You ever go to NISSAN POHANKA SALISBURY look for KEVIN ROBLES???He is The best!!!
5 rate
Google
Kim 07 Dec 2020
My aunt called me about wanting to trade her car. I referred her to Kevin Robles. He gave her the best deal for her situation. He was very helpful and friendly. She ended up with a 2020 Murano.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susie Dickerson 10 Nov 2020
As soon as I walked into the place I was greeted and waited on. Didn't have to wait long. The service was friendly and perfessional. After the service was performed I didn't expect to be introduced to the other staff in the office that I hadn't seen when I first came in. Keep up the great work caus...e good service is hard to find now days? Show more
5 rate
Google
Libby Weisner 26 Oct 2020
John Arietta is the best! He took the time to answer all of my MANY questions, took me for a fun test drive (loved the Sport mode!), and talked me through finance options I didn't even know I had. I really recommend asking for John, he'll treat you right. And a special shout out to Wayne, too, for b...eing all-around awesome with this skittish buyer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Blirmy Fan 10 Oct 2020
I love going to Nissan for any type of service that I need for my Nissan Amanda. Their customer service are excellent!
5 rate
Google
Samantha Pietrowski 06 Oct 2020
Great service, friendly staff. Got us into the mini van of our dreams!!
5 rate
Google
Angie Douglas 22 Sep 2020
I had 2 cars to trade one with an upside down loan I didn’t think I could get into anything let alone a 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport with my payments @the same as I walked in with ? and was in and out in about 2hrs John my salesman was AWESOME ? can’t tell you how happy I am Thank You Pohanka I will ...definitely be returning ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Naukeisha Brown 28 Aug 2020
The service representative Chrystal was AWESOME! Her customer service and excellent information was overall the best I have ever had at any establishment. Thank you Chrystal for all your help and knowledge. I appreciate all that you did for me. It was hard trying to get service here in Washington, D...C, so coming back to Salisbury, where I am originally from, made this experience worth traveling for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.