Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
107 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Naukeisha Brown 28 Aug 2020
The service representative Chrystal was AWESOME! Her customer service and excellent information was overall the best I have ever had at any establishment. Thank you Chrystal for all your help and knowledge. I appreciate all that you did for me. It was hard trying to get service here in Washington, D...C, so coming back to Salisbury, where I am originally from, made this experience worth traveling for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Isa Davis 19 Aug 2020
Came back to this exact dealer for an issue with my car. Excellent service this time. Although the work took a while due to an extremely high amount of customers. I was still satisfied and I can ride with confidence again. Thanks Pohanka Nissan! Cya next time!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Aug 2020
Rick Hubbard was great. The reception team that I originally called was great. The price was decent and it came in below his original estimate.
5 rate
Google
Dennis Grinestaff 12 Aug 2020
Rick Hubbard was great. The reception team that I originally called was great. The price was decent and it came in below his original estimate.
5 rate
Google
Sharon Lynch 10 Aug 2020
Our salesman Ray was outstanding, he listened to us, and got us the car we wanted.
5 rate
Google
Tommy Patterson 18 Jul 2020
Faye and the rest of the service department are the best! I can’t thank everyone enough for always being willing to help.
5 rate
Google
Cherie Waters 14 Jul 2020
Doing business at Pohanka Nissan was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The customer service is top notch. Victor Armwood answered all of my questions and made the entire process stress free. I highly recommend Pohanka Nissan!
5 rate
Google
Tom Gargiulo 07 Jul 2020
As soon as I arrived at the dealership and entered the service office I was greeted with a welcome and smile. I explained I have a service contract and was visiting for my scheduled maintenance. I asked about the time period for service and although the dealership was busy during midday I was inform...ed the wait would be 1-1.5 hours. I waited at the dealership and sure enough the wait was about an hour. Faye Brobst was excellent in keeping me posted on the status of the service work, responding to my questions promptly and offering to replace my air filter and wash my vehicle. Ms. Brobst display of exemplary customer service from the moment of arrival until my departure is consistent with my previous visits to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury. I will definitely continue to conduct business with Pohanka Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Gaymon 12 Jun 2020
Every time I came to get my car an oil changed or any questions Chrystal was there to help and give me as much information as I needed! She is awesome!! She makes you feel so comfortable and is always smiling even under her mask.
5 rate
Google
Meridth Donalds 30 May 2020
Dan was super helpful at getting me the price I was comfortable paying. Kathleen was super sweet and knowledgeable when it was time to sign the paperwork.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.