Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim Allison 13 May 2019
Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful. They were very professional and my wait time was very quick.
5 rate
Google
william counciljr 11 May 2019
Awesome place to buy my second car , and the fastest I have ever had to purchase my vehicle, I still have nearly 3 years later. I would recommend anyone and all people to consider the Subaru dealer for your next vehicle... I literally bought this vehicle in under two hours..in and out...
5 rate
Google
Ashley T 29 Apr 2019
Victor Armwood made my car buying experience so easy! He took time out to make sure I had exactly what I wanted. Would definitely refer everyone to him. Great job Victor. Go see him for all your car buying needs!!!!
5 rate
Google
Shyde Walters 09 Apr 2019
The employees where extremely kind and I got a discount that made my total price lower
5 rate
Google
candace senatore 03 Apr 2019
fantastic customer service, humble and kind front desk employees (made you feel warm and welcomed) love the fact they offer a shuttle to nearby stores to bypass the time... Dover is closer to where I reside but I will go out of my way to come here for services based on the hospitality and great empl...oyees. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shamar Grant 02 Jan 2019
Victor made my FIRST time car buying experience worth it! Vic definitely kept it real with me as soon as I walked in the door. I’m grateful that he worked with me, and just took the time out to assist me in getting into my new car! Knowing what I was bringing to the table and my circumstances he m...ade sure I left the lot in a car that I actually wanted and would enjoy. I’ll recommend him to anybody !! Appreciate you Vic ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jasmiene 31 Dec 2018
My experience with Nase was everything I went into Pohanka with a positive mindset and I was not leaving without a car. My old car had messed up a couple of days before my vacation started, I was so stressed it was terrible. The staff there where so understanding and patient with me through the proc...ess. He really worked his magic hands and I am in love with my new car!!!!!! Thank you again. If you're looking to get rid of your old car for a new one stop in to see Nase today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lakia elliott 31 Dec 2018
I purchase a 2019 car from the magic man and must I say his work speaks for self he was patient and didn’t stop until he got us approved for a car .He went over and beyond to please us and getting a car that we wanted . He is a true man of his world and I appreciate him y’all better go see the m...agic man he on his stuff best car salesman I ever dealt with I just want to say thank u again the experience with purchasing my car was nothing but a pleasure (Nase)you are the man ??? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jasmiene 31 Dec 2018
My experience with Nase was everything I went into Pohanka with a positive mindset and I was not leaving without a car. My old car had messed up a couple of days before my vacation started, I was so stressed it was terrible. The staff there where so understanding and patient with me through the proc...ess. He really worked his magic hands and I am in love with my new car!!!!!! Thank you again. If you're looking to get rid of your old car for a new one stop in to see Nase today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J Watford 30 Dec 2018
The service I received from salesman Jeff Dale was outstanding! He was professional, courtesy and very knowledgeable. We had a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.