Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susie Dickerson 10 Nov 2020
As soon as I walked into the place I was greeted and waited on. Didn't have to wait long. The service was friendly and perfessional. After the service was performed I didn't expect to be introduced to the other staff in the office that I hadn't seen when I first came in. Keep up the great work caus...e good service is hard to find now days? Show more
5 rate
Google
Libby Weisner 26 Oct 2020
John Arietta is the best! He took the time to answer all of my MANY questions, took me for a fun test drive (loved the Sport mode!), and talked me through finance options I didn't even know I had. I really recommend asking for John, he'll treat you right. And a special shout out to Wayne, too, for b...eing all-around awesome with this skittish buyer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Blirmy Fan 10 Oct 2020
I love going to Nissan for any type of service that I need for my Nissan Amanda. Their customer service are excellent!
5 rate
Google
Samantha Pietrowski 06 Oct 2020
Great service, friendly staff. Got us into the mini van of our dreams!!
5 rate
Google
Angie Douglas 22 Sep 2020
I had 2 cars to trade one with an upside down loan I didn’t think I could get into anything let alone a 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport with my payments @the same as I walked in with ? and was in and out in about 2hrs John my salesman was AWESOME ? can’t tell you how happy I am Thank You Pohanka I will ...definitely be returning ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Naukeisha Brown 28 Aug 2020
The service representative Chrystal was AWESOME! Her customer service and excellent information was overall the best I have ever had at any establishment. Thank you Chrystal for all your help and knowledge. I appreciate all that you did for me. It was hard trying to get service here in Washington, D...C, so coming back to Salisbury, where I am originally from, made this experience worth traveling for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Isa Davis 19 Aug 2020
Came back to this exact dealer for an issue with my car. Excellent service this time. Although the work took a while due to an extremely high amount of customers. I was still satisfied and I can ride with confidence again. Thanks Pohanka Nissan! Cya next time!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Aug 2020
Rick Hubbard was great. The reception team that I originally called was great. The price was decent and it came in below his original estimate.
5 rate
Google
Dennis Grinestaff 12 Aug 2020
Rick Hubbard was great. The reception team that I originally called was great. The price was decent and it came in below his original estimate.
5 rate
Google
A Showell 11 Aug 2020
2nd time coming. Great experience! Dropped off my vehicle, was taken back to work in the shuttle and picked back up. Loved the text messages to update me on the status of my vehicles!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.