Sales: (443) 389-0405 | Service: (443) 389-0315 | Parts: (443) 389-0415

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea Bailey 27 Oct 2018
Kevin Robles was an excellent salesman. Two of my daughters and myself have purchased cars from him and were completely satisfied. I've been to other places over the years and usually have felt pressured. I can honestly say I didn't feel that way at all with Kevin.
5 rate
Google
Jenelle Embrey 08 Sep 2018
Decent service. It's a good thing there is a fairly nice waiting area because the wait was looooong. Pricey like most dealerships but good work.
5 rate
Google
Lindy Kosydar 03 Sep 2018
Outstanding customer service and high quality work. The entire service staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Tony and his staff are outstanding.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Sep 2018
Outstanding customer service and high quality work. The entire service staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Tony and his staff are outstanding.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jul 2018
Best experience buying any vehicle Nissan Titan truck is the best Special shout out to Leslie Jefferson
5 rate
Google
William Jefferson 14 Jul 2018
Best experience buying any vehicle Nissan Titan truck is the best Special shout out to Leslie Jefferson
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jul 2018
Rick in Service is great. He took really good care of my car.. I would definetly go back.
5 rate
Google
Michael Tarlaian 13 Jul 2018
Rick in Service is great. He took really good care of my car.. I would definetly go back.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jun 2018
Need a new car it jut trading in your old one go see Brandon hunt at nissian of Salisbury he’s phenomenal And will get you the best deal !!
5 rate
Google
Stacey Annack 30 Jun 2018
Need a new car it jut trading in your old one go see Brandon hunt at nissian of Salisbury he’s phenomenal And will get you the best deal !!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.