Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Walt Eskiewicz 15 Jan 2020
Pohanka Hyundai service department helped me to continue on my trip to New Jersey to assist an elderly parent with their doctor's appointment. Despite not having a scheduled appointment, they took my vehicle in without hesitation, corrected the ABS and stability control problem, and had me on my way... in about 2 hours. I even used a $25 coupon that was sent to me the month before to ease the monetary cost of the repair. Thank you all for your hard work and keeping us safe on the road. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Beth Evans 14 Jan 2020
I CAN HONESTLY SAY THAT WE HAD AN HONEST AND CARING SALES REP IN TRAVIS … SOMEONE THAT SPENDS TIME WITH YOU THAT IS NOT PUSHING YOU TO BUY BUT LISTENS AND ALLOWS YOU TO CHOOSE THE CAR/SUV YOU WANT. SUCH A PATIENT AND CARING YOUNG MAN. HE WILL BE RECOMMENDED BY US! God Bless you, Travis! Thank you ...so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Penuel 10 Jan 2020
They are always so helpful. Even though it was really busy when I went I still felt like I was being listen to and taken care of. They always greet you with a smile. I will always go to them first as long as I am in the area.
5 rate
Google
Larissa Quintero 31 Dec 2019
My experience with Pohanka Nissan is the best experience I have ever had at a car dealer. I took my 3 kids with me and there was not a single complaint about them running around and being loud. I loved how there was a lounge where they could sit and have snacks. The staff starting from John Arieta t...o the Finance Manager were very friendly and understanding of my needs. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for making the process fast and enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Perry Hall Kim 02 Dec 2019
I highly recommend Travis S. if you visit Pohanka Nissan in search of buying a vehicle. He seems very honest and sincere. I really liked him, felt very comfortable, and appreciate all the time he spent with us not feeling like we were taking up too much of his time like other dealers. I highly recom...mend asking for him if you visit that dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Williams 19 Nov 2019
Kevin Robles was my sales consultant & he did an excellent job! He did his very best to get me in a new vehicle & he did just that. I am so grateful for him & his dedication to help others.
5 rate
Google
Ashley 04 Oct 2019
Crystal is so friendly every time I come in to have my car serviced. I've never had a problem. There was just one minor thing that wasn't a huge deal, but I was told my car was cleaned and it definitely was not.
5 rate
Google
Robert Ditmer 22 Sep 2019
Your service department met my expectations. Of course, based on past experience, I have very high expectations. Everyone, especially Faye, is courteous and helpful. I really appreciate the shuttle, and the work was done in a very timely fashion. I wouldn't consider taking my Nissan anywhere else fo...r service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dustyn 06 Sep 2019
If you need help finding the right Nissan for you find John Arieta at Salisbury’s Pohanka Nissan! Easy to talk to and puts customer needs 1st! Thanks again John
5 rate
DealerRater
Courtney 04 Sep 2019
Go see John Arieta for your next car! He was really informational and helped me find the perfect car! Awesome service. He made my car shopping journey that much easier!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.