Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy Barnes 16 Apr 2021
Nissan Sales Team member, Kevin Robles gave great and service. He met all of my needs for a vehicle. For all my maintenance and service needs, Krystal is always there to greet you in a courtesy and professional manner.
5 rate
Google
Maria Monsanto 15 Apr 2021
I would like to say that both Vick and Shaina were exceedingly helpful and informative. They were very patient and helped me to keep my focus since I had anxiety about the change. This experience was definitely one that I will cherish ❤️
5 rate
Google
Alley Mendez 12 Apr 2021
Vic and the Pohanka team did an exceptional job providing over the top customer service experience for my family and I. We are riding in an all around safety first vehicle (Diamond Cut) 2021 Nissan Rogue AWD Platinum SUV. Pohanka of Salisbury comes highly recommended and the word is most definitely... going out! Thank you for the prestigious service and adding us to the Pohanka family! Need A Whip... Call Vic!!! - The Dennis Family Show more
5 rate
Google
Sentia Bennett 10 Apr 2021
The experience that I received when purchasing my car and the assistance from the young man was phenomenal. Aaron helped me decide what was the best vehicle for me/ my needs and went above and beyond my expectations from previous experiences with other car dealerships. Aaron was courteous, knowledge...able, and patient with me. I really felt valued as a customer, and I will be sure to refer him to anyone I know! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Carey 03 Apr 2021
My salesman was Kevin Robles, and i have not a single complaint or negative thing to say about Kevin or Pohanka. Kevin dealt with me over a few days before i actually purchased my 2020 Nissan Maxima, and he was extremely helpful throughout my buying experience, when even at first, i told him i was ...just browsing and not looking to buy immediately. When i told him I wasnt looking to buy immediately, he still took his time with me and answered all of my questions and he made excellent suggestions as well. I really love how Kevin didnt put any type of pressure on me or put me on the back burner because of me telling him i was just browsing. Kevin made my car buying experience an excellent one and i will highly recommend Kevin and Pohanka to anyone i hear might be in the market for a new vehicle!! Thanks again Kevin and everybody at Pohanka Nissan that helped me get behind the wheel of the car I really wanted!!! - Steve C. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Roberts 22 Mar 2021
Benito Lake and co-workers went above and beyond to get us on the road with a new vehicle. Outstanding. I have called to ask Adam Williams several questions for clarification and he has been exceptional.
5 rate
Google
George Collins 21 Mar 2021
i was very much happy with my sales person and he did a great job at helping me and a reasonable time and he was very respectful
5 rate
Google
Cindy Dayton 17 Mar 2021
Cedric was our sales person he is the best all of their staff are fantastic!!! Loved my experience here!
5 rate
Google
Dykeya Custis 01 Mar 2021
Kevin Robles and Kim at Pohanka Nissan are awesome at what they do. My husband and I had our share of car shopping especially trying to find the right fit. Went to Kevin at Pohanka Nissan he walked with us every step of the way making sure all our needs were met and Kim got the deal done. They both ...were very patient, professional, and consistent. Even though they had other customers you still had their undivided attention.I just want to personally give you guys a 10/10 stars and say Thank you guys so much. Please if you are in the market for a vehicle go see Kevin and Kim at Pohanka Nissan. You guys are the best! ! ! ! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Smith 06 Feb 2021
The salesperson works with you and find you what want and gives you the best deal ever and I was in and out they put a smile on my face I'm very happy thank you Danielle for working with me
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.