Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wesly Brouard 19 Dec 2021
Thanks Chrystal for always make me feel welcome at the center you are great at what you do. The other two receptionist was amazing I had a superbe experience
5 rate
Google
Lori Ruberti 11 Dec 2021
Absolutely the easiest most convenient car buying experience I’ve ever had. Vic was amazing!
5 rate
Google
Marion Swencki 08 Nov 2021
I took my 2020 Nissan Rogue to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury in October 2021 for routine service. We leased the car there last year and have always been very pleased with the sales persons and the service department at this dealership. The following morning, my husband noticed a large spot of oil on ...our garage floor. When he lifted the hood of the car he noticed the oil cap had not been put in place and the entire area under the hood was covered with oil. We had a monumental mess. We immediately returned to Pohanka and shared our dilemma with the girl at the desk. A minute later, we were greeted by Josh Lane, the service manager, who looked at the car and sincerely apologized for what had happened. He was very kind and understanding and said he would take care of everything right away. He said we would very pleased before we left. AND WE WERE!! When we left the car looked like it had just come off the showroom floor, was re-serviced, and had a full tank of gas. Josh Lane and his staff went above and beyond our expectations to remedy this situation. His customer service skills are outstanding and so appreciated. Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury Md. is a phenomenal dealership. I will continue to return there for service of my vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
vabeachpro77 27 Oct 2021
Service Department is top notch. Friendly, efficient and good communication, and I don't have to make an appointment. Thanks Pohanka Nissan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nedra Rochelle 06 Oct 2021
My salesman Kevin Robles is the best he helped me every step of the way and constantly informed me as to what was going on. He’s a very kind and humble gentleman glad he was there to help me purchase my new car He’s a fine young man and I look forward to doing more business with him
5 rate
Google
Dona F. 17 Sep 2021
I drive (over an hour) from out of state to Pohanka Nissan for my regular maintenance just because I trust the service and the customer representatives are all amazing, especially Faye. She always keeps me updated on recalls for my vehicle. The newest recall to my vehicle was unbeknownst-to me, as ...I did not receive a letter or email notice from Nissan proper. Faye made sure I was made aware of the recall. I am so appreciative. I drive in from a non-taxed state so coming to this dealership also adds that cost. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Hampton 27 Aug 2021
Service for my 2018 Titan. Second time I have had Pohanka Nissan perform maintenance on my vehicle. This dealership has met my expectations both times. Customer friendly and honest about wait times. I was asked if I wanted my vehicle washed, which I agreed to. It was free but it could of been washed... better. Show more
4 rate
Google
Lynn Bennett 24 Aug 2021
They are always so nice and help me find coupons on my phone for my oil changes. The Technicians always do a great job on my car. I won't take my car anywhere else. I love them.
5 rate
Google
Kia Yarns 18 Aug 2021
Thank you Kevin for all of your help. Kevin was nice, respectful, helpful and understanding, he made sure the car was cleaned before taking it home. He also offered to teach me a few different things about my car that I wouldn’t know about if he didn’t tell me l. I love how the car drives and ri...de very smooth. Very spacious in the backseat for my kids. I love the rims that came on the car. The back up camera is kind of difficult when you haven’t used one in a while. Every experience I’ve had with Kevin Robles was great. Please thank him for me again. Keep working hard Kevin your a great person and salesman. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Newhouse 16 Aug 2021
Three weeks ago we made the final decision that our next car would be the 2022 Nissan Pathfinder. We looked online, emailed dealerships and finally calling those dealerships with no luck in finding a Pathfinder SL in red. The typical answer from about 6 or 7 dealerships was we will have to wait 3 ...weeks and even 2023! Finally we made a call to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury. We spoke to Devin Thornton who enthusiastically told us, Pohanka can make this happen! Devin took care of us from arranging a test drive, him and Krystal working out the financing and assuring us that we will have our new car within 2 to 3 weeks. To our surprise we received a call 3 days later our car was there! Thank you Devin and the Pohanka Team for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.