Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen Roberts 22 Mar 2021
Benito Lake and co-workers went above and beyond to get us on the road with a new vehicle. Outstanding. I have called to ask Adam Williams several questions for clarification and he has been exceptional.
5 rate
Google
George Collins 21 Mar 2021
i was very much happy with my sales person and he did a great job at helping me and a reasonable time and he was very respectful
5 rate
Google
Cindy Dayton 17 Mar 2021
Cedric was our sales person he is the best all of their staff are fantastic!!! Loved my experience here!
5 rate
Google
Dykeya Custis 01 Mar 2021
Kevin Robles and Kim at Pohanka Nissan are awesome at what they do. My husband and I had our share of car shopping especially trying to find the right fit. Went to Kevin at Pohanka Nissan he walked with us every step of the way making sure all our needs were met and Kim got the deal done. They both ...were very patient, professional, and consistent. Even though they had other customers you still had their undivided attention.I just want to personally give you guys a 10/10 stars and say Thank you guys so much. Please if you are in the market for a vehicle go see Kevin and Kim at Pohanka Nissan. You guys are the best! ! ! ! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Smith 06 Feb 2021
The salesperson works with you and find you what want and gives you the best deal ever and I was in and out they put a smile on my face I'm very happy thank you Danielle for working with me
5 rate
Google
HEATHER DAISEY 29 Dec 2020
I felt like the entire staff went above and beyond to get me in my dream car Before Christmas! The entire process was so so smooth and easy! I have bragged about it to everyone! They worked with me and got me exactly what I asked for!!! I am so so so happy with my new suv! Thank you so so much again...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Clara Outten 13 Dec 2020
Jeff Dale was awesome! He was patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He helped us really think about our options and make the choice that was best for us!!! He even called us to see how we enjoyed driving our new truck home. We LOVE our new 2021 Titan!!!! We will absolutely recommend Jeff and ...the Pohanka team to friends and family! - Clara & Troy Outten Show more
5 rate
Google
Boogo G. 08 Dec 2020
KEVIN ROBLES is the Best!!! I would highly recommend him. As we walked into the building, I was greeted and He even remembers me from last year and another staff is extremely nice. So if You ever go to NISSAN POHANKA SALISBURY look for KEVIN ROBLES???He is The best!!!
5 rate
Google
Kim 07 Dec 2020
My aunt called me about wanting to trade her car. I referred her to Kevin Robles. He gave her the best deal for her situation. He was very helpful and friendly. She ended up with a 2020 Murano.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susie Dickerson 10 Nov 2020
As soon as I walked into the place I was greeted and waited on. Didn't have to wait long. The service was friendly and perfessional. After the service was performed I didn't expect to be introduced to the other staff in the office that I hadn't seen when I first came in. Keep up the great work caus...e good service is hard to find now days? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.