Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dona F. 17 Sep 2021
I drive (over an hour) from out of state to Pohanka Nissan for my regular maintenance just because I trust the service and the customer representatives are all amazing, especially Faye. She always keeps me updated on recalls for my vehicle. The newest recall to my vehicle was unbeknownst-to me, as ...I did not receive a letter or email notice from Nissan proper. Faye made sure I was made aware of the recall. I am so appreciative. I drive in from a non-taxed state so coming to this dealership also adds that cost. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lynn Bennett 24 Aug 2021
They are always so nice and help me find coupons on my phone for my oil changes. The Technicians always do a great job on my car. I won't take my car anywhere else. I love them.
5 rate
Google
Kia Yarns 18 Aug 2021
Thank you Kevin for all of your help. Kevin was nice, respectful, helpful and understanding, he made sure the car was cleaned before taking it home. He also offered to teach me a few different things about my car that I wouldn’t know about if he didn’t tell me l. I love how the car drives and ri...de very smooth. Very spacious in the backseat for my kids. I love the rims that came on the car. The back up camera is kind of difficult when you haven’t used one in a while. Every experience I’ve had with Kevin Robles was great. Please thank him for me again. Keep working hard Kevin your a great person and salesman. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Newhouse 16 Aug 2021
Three weeks ago we made the final decision that our next car would be the 2022 Nissan Pathfinder. We looked online, emailed dealerships and finally calling those dealerships with no luck in finding a Pathfinder SL in red. The typical answer from about 6 or 7 dealerships was we will have to wait 3 ...weeks and even 2023! Finally we made a call to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury. We spoke to Devin Thornton who enthusiastically told us, Pohanka can make this happen! Devin took care of us from arranging a test drive, him and Krystal working out the financing and assuring us that we will have our new car within 2 to 3 weeks. To our surprise we received a call 3 days later our car was there! Thank you Devin and the Pohanka Team for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lydia Collins 09 Aug 2021
I worked with Kevin Robles he was very excellent to work with! I didn’t even think I could get a vehicle due to my credit! everyone at the Dealership was real nice and friendly they showed me how to use my Nissan . I previously had a base model 2016 Hyundai Accent and had no clue how to use the ...push to start lol!! But I was totally happy with my experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kia H 02 Aug 2021
I was recently car shopping and had the pleasure of working with Kevin R (Pohanka Nissan). Kevin is knowledgeable, listened to my preferences and worked had to ensure he had a satisfied customer. If you stop by Pohanka, I recommend asking for him!
5 rate
Edmunds
Rod Williams 12 Jul 2021
As always, no one does it like Pohanka Nissan. I purchased this vehicle from out of state and the team at Pohanka kept me in very well informed every step of the way. Their attention to every detail and insuring the customer feels comfortable through the entire process is second to none. We've pur...chased many Nissan's from Pohanka because every time the customer experience is well above what's expected. Show more
5 rate
Google
DJGrooveOC 07 Jun 2021
The service staff at Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury have always been courteous and professional. Faye has always provided excellent customer service and informed me of anything that needed attention with my vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Sallie E. Foxwell 29 May 2021
Adam Williams was very friendly and helpful. The other gentleman that was working with him with the sale was also very friendly, helpful and was ready to do anything we wanted or needed. This was our second time dealing with Adam & Pohanka Nissan. They gave us a great deal & also so friendly. If and... when we need another vehicle, Pohanka Nissan will get my business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Barnes 16 Apr 2021
Nissan Sales Team member, Kevin Robles gave great and service. He met all of my needs for a vehicle. For all my maintenance and service needs, Krystal is always there to greet you in a courtesy and professional manner.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.