Sales: (410) 548-4700 | Service: (410) 548-4704 | Parts: (410) 202-3504

2012 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

You can learn more about us by browsing our website, or you can read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Our past customers can offer you interesting insights into how our business operates.

Are you already a Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury customer? Then we would love to hear how your last experience with us went. Please write us a review or a testimonial online. You can even use your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find and read your review right away.

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jasmiene 31 Dec 2018
My experience with Nase was everything I went into Pohanka with a positive mindset and I was not leaving without a car. My old car had messed up a couple of days before my vacation started, I was so stressed it was terrible. The staff there where so understanding and patient with me through the proc...ess. He really worked his magic hands and I am in love with my new car!!!!!! Thank you again. If you're looking to get rid of your old car for a new one stop in to see Nase today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherie Waters 14 Jul 2020
Doing business at Pohanka Nissan was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The customer service is top notch. Victor Armwood answered all of my questions and made the entire process stress free. I highly recommend Pohanka Nissan!
5 rate
Google
Boogo G. 08 Dec 2020
KEVIN ROBLES is the Best!!! I would highly recommend him. As we walked into the building, I was greeted and He even remembers me from last year and another staff is extremely nice. So if You ever go to NISSAN POHANKA SALISBURY look for KEVIN ROBLES???He is The best!!!
5 rate
Google
Erica Disharoon 06 Feb 2020
Nice and friendly people, they genuinely care about making your car dreams come true. Very fast car purchase service. Amazing!!!
5 rate
Google
Maudeline Polynice 22 Feb 2020
I love going to Nissan for any problem I have with my vehicle. They will take care of you car very professionally . And they have great customer service. I will recommend Nissan to anyone who needs services in their cars, cause they do wonderful jobs.??????
5 rate
Google
Dawn Teague 02 Mar 2020
I absolutely recommend anyone to come get a car here. My sales person Adam Williams listen to what I wanted and got me just that and more. I really appreciate the time that he took with me to answer all my questions even when he wasn't on the clock. And I appreciate Sheena in their insurance departm...ent as well who save me so much money on insurance. If I ever need a car this is where I'll be going. Show more
5 rate
Google
Niya Browne 22 Feb 2020
Experience was great. We were able to go get our cars serviced and utilize the shuttle service to grab breakfast, which was extremely efficient. Then once we were done eating, our cars were done and we got the shuttle back. I love the service people !!!
5 rate
Google
Matthew Green 03 Jan 2018
I get most (90%) of my service work done here despite only having one Nissan vehicle because Faye, Crystal and Tony are the absolute best. Knowledgeable, fair and fast service. The shuttle service is a great bonus that you won't find at most independent shops and the prices are about the same. Wo...rth it for the piece of mind knowing that your car is in the hands of a certified tech and backed up by a helpful staff. Would rate 10 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Jones 10 Feb 2018
We just completed our second visit to Pohanka Nissan of Salisbury and I have absolutely nothing but wonderful things to say about them. The staff is so friendly, knowledgable and accommodating! Truly the best experience I’ve ever had with any dealership service department, EVER! Everyone from ch...eck in to check out do an amazing job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Penuel 10 Jan 2020
They are always so helpful. Even though it was really busy when I went I still felt like I was being listen to and taken care of. They always greet you with a smile. I will always go to them first as long as I am in the area.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.